Робърт Родригез ми каза!

Don’t give me any money, don’t give me any people, but give freedom, and I’ll give you a movie that looks gigantic.

Even though I can make my own budgets, I always ask for less money than we need so that you have to be more creative, you have to strip it down.

What I love about new technology is that it really pushes the art. It really pushes it in a way that you can’t imagine until you come up with the idea. It’s idea-based. You can do anything. (

Robert Rodriguez, ако не знаете кой е той ви забранявам да четете блога lol

(по-принцип не обичам такива постове, но трябваше да събудя блога, ya know…)

Вашият коментар

